Aviation, Commercial Aviation, Published Articles, Safety, The News Hub

Branching Out!

Hello everyone!

No I haven’t fallen off the face of the planet – Just been busy getting ready for the big move to OKC next week & saying my goodbyes to all my GREAT friends here in Daytona!

I have lots of stories in the works from the WAI conference BUT!!! News never stops (even for my lagging in transcriptions) therefore a news story literally FELL into my hands today and I just HAD to put it to the top of my to-do list and write about it RIGHT THIS SECOND.

An editor of The News Hub found my blog & Facebook page and asked me to write a news style article for them about Germanwings 9525…

So that’s what I did.

I always feel terrible writing when tragedy strikes, but as a journalist it literally is my job to keep people informed. So without further rambling… here is my latest published article about Germanwings 9525. #InDeepSorrow

https://www.the-newshub.com/international/germanwings-9525-no-survivors-after-rapid-descent-into-alps

I would REALLY appreciate if you all would SHARE my link and UPVOTE my post on The News Hub – the way the pay structure works is I only get paid if I get LOTS of exposure. I really appreciate it! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

